Tournées à l’étranger

8th OLD PRAGUE HAM in 2017
Oldprague2017Ottawa 2017 Worl Vintage Rugby Carnival
Ottawa2017
Golden Oldies World Rugby Festival Chistchurch NZ 2018

Golden2018

Lisbon

• Sur le site egorlisbon.com vous pouvez trouver toute info sur l’événement Lisbon 2017 du 14 au 18 juin 2017. 
• Donner un « like » sur Facebook pour recevoir toutes les informations : Facebook.com/egorlisbon
• EGOR NEWS invitation FR.pdf

—————————————————————————————————————-

[ European Golden Oldies Rugby ]

Dave McDonald
President European Golden Oldies Rugby Committee
126 Osborne Place
Aberdeen AB25 2DU

Scotland UK
07866 910 865

www.europeangoldenoldiesrugby.com
info@europeangoldenoldiesrugby.com
Join us on Facebook

Contact Us
If you want to contact European Golden Oldies Rugby organisation please use the following email addresses : info@europeangoldenoldiesrugby.com
DAVE McDONALD, President dave.mcdonald@btconnect.com
MATTHIAS SCHENKER, Secretary 

matthias.schenker@gc-rugby.ch
For any written correspondence please use the following adress:
EUROPEAN GOLDEN OLDIES RUGBY
Matthias Schenker, Secretary
Duebendorfstrasse 7a
8117
Faellanden 
Switzerland

—————————————————————————————————————-

[ Golden Oldies Rugby ]

• Site Internet : http://govsl.com/goldenoldies/rugby/overview/

• Page FaceBook : http://www.facebook.com/GoldenOldiesRugbyFestival

• Email : rugby@goldenoldiessports.com

 

For answers to questions about Golden Oldies we invite you to contact :

Rugby Peter McDermott

Mobile: +64 21 936992

Phone: +64 9 4861644

Email: peter@govsl.com

 

Director Dianne McDermott

Phone: +64 9 486 1644

Email: dianne@govsl.com

 For All ENQUIRIES FROM UK and Europe:

Paul Guest Phone: +44 7498 312 621 Email: paul@govsl.com

Shirley Rattray Phone: +44 (0) 7908 370968 Email: shirley@govsl.com

 

—————————————————————————————————————-